• CONSUMERS 'CHOICE

    Kitchen Innovation Award 2022

    • CONSUMERS 'CHOICE

      Kitchen Innovation Award 2022

    WELCOME TO
    Kitchen Innovation Award 2022

    LIFECARE.NETWORK

    Here at LifeCare.Network we want to help make the world a better place for us and future generations. We don’t have the global tasks in mind, because that would be presumptuous. In our opinion, many small steps implemented in everybody’s life can be rather decisive for an overall result. So, our aim for a liveable future is to recognize and promote the needs of human being.

    INNOVATION

    With new ideas and innovations, we want to make consumers' lives better, healthier, more beautiful. Companies want to sell more products, but at the same time environmental responsibility is becoming more and more important to both sellers and buyers. Is sustainability increasingly becoming a selling point?

    CONSUMER AWARD

    With our ‘Kitchen Innovation Award’, we offer an unique procedure: we place the evaluation of products in the hands of the consumer, i.e. your customers.

    KIA-Home-1-1-2021
    THE EXTRAORDINARY SELECTION PROCESS

    No ordinary award:

    This is not an ordinary award. Designed as a consumer award, our aim with the ‘Kitchen Innovation Award’ is to identify the needs of consumers, promote needs-based product innovation and showcase products that are consumer-friendly. The uniqueness: the competition is characterised by a multi-stage selection process.

    To become a part of it ... Register now.
    A DESIRED DESTINATION

    The signet

    All winners of the ‘Kitchen Innovation Award’ receive a seal that provides information at a glance about the awarded criteria and the outstanding performance of their product.

    And for the most popular product in each category, a very special honour awaits the Golden Award - Best of the Best.

    Kitchen Innovation Award Signets
    Zwei Personen gießen Kräuter in der Küche
    EXCLUSIVE WITH US:

    Annual trend analysis for the Kitchen Innovation Award

    Current trend topic:
    Is the kitchen entering a new era? What effect are the new megatrends such as “neo-ecology” or “new work” having on the kitchen environment?

    To do so, we'll be working in partnership with the renowned market research institute K&A BrandResearch as part of our annual trend analysis programme. The following questions for the focus of our research:

• CONSUMERS' CHOICE

    Kitchen Innovation Award 2022

    • CONSUMERS' CHOICE

      Kitchen Innovation Award 2022

    WILLKOMMEN BEIM
    Kitchen Innovation Award 2022

    LIFECARE.NETWORK​

    Wir von LifeCare.Network möchten mit dazu beitragen, die Welt ein Stückchen besser zu machen. Für uns und die kommenden Generationen. Dabei haben wir nicht die großen, globalen Aufgaben im Blick, denn das wäre vermessen. Wir meinen, viele kleine Schritte, die von möglichst vielen Menschen im Alltag umgesetzt werden können, sind entscheidend für das Gesamtergebnis. Unser Ziel ist es, die Erfordernisse der Gesellschaft zu erkennen, aufzugreifen und zu unterstützen. Für eine lebenswerte Zukunft.

    INNOVATION

    Immer neue Ideen und Innovationen machen das Leben der Verbraucher angenehmer, schöner, gesünder und noch vieles mehr. Unternehmen wollen erfolgreich neue Produkte verkaufen, gleichzeitig ist Verkäufern und Käufern ein gutes, nachhaltiges Gewissen zunehmend wichtig. Wird die Nachhaltigkeit an sich immer mehr zu einem Kaufargument?

    KONSUMENTENPREIS

    Mit dem Kitchen Innovation Award bieten wir ein einzigartiges Auszeichnungskonzept an. Wir geben die Bewertung der teilnehmenden Produkte im Wesentlichen in die Hand des Konsumenten, also Ihres Kunden!

    KIA-Home-1-1-2021
    DAS AUßERGEWÖHNLICHE AUSWAHLVERFAHREN

    Kein gewöhnlicher Award:

    Als Konsumentenpreis konzipiert wollen wir mit dem Kitchen Innovation Award die Bedürfnisse von Verbrauchern erfassen, bedarfsgerechte Produktinnovationen fördern und besonders verbrauchergerechte Produkte herausstellen. Die Besonderheit: Unser Wettbewerb zeichnet sich durch sein mehrstufiges Auswahlverfahren aus.

    Um ein Teil davon zu werden... Jetzt registrieren.
    EIN BEGEHRTES ZIEL​

    Das Signet​

    Im Rahmen des Kitchen Innovation Award erhalten alle Preisträger ein Signet, das auf einen Blick über die herausragende Produktleistung​ sowie die ausgezeichneten Kriterien Auskunft gibt.​

    Und auf das beliebteste Produkt jeder Kategorie wartet eine ganz besondere Ehre:​ der Golden Award – Best of the Best!​

    Kitchen Innovation Award Signets
    Zwei Personen gießen Kräuter in der Küche
    EXKLUSIV BEI UNS:

    Die jährliche Trendforschung zum Kitchen Innovation Award

    Aktuelles Trendthema:
    Bricht die Küche in ein neues Zeitalter auf? Welchen Einfluss nehmen Megatrends wie Neo-Ökologie oder New Work auf die Lebenswelt Küche?

    Das wollen wir zusammen mit dem anerkannten Marktforschungsinstitut K&A BrandResearch im Rahmen der jährlichen Trendstudie herausfinden. U.a. folgende Fragen stehen im Fokus: